Pat Stark, Deb Young, Laura Call, CIndi FisherEvelyn, Pam, Myrtle, Diana, Willa Mae, and KarenFrom Malcolm Campbell
Home : Class Liaisons

Class Liaisons

 

1937:  Betty Cornish - 607-273-1674607-273-1674

1938:  Jim Ainslie - 607-272-2819607-272-2819

1939:  Robert Nobles - 607-273-4067607-273-4067

1940: 

1941:  Don Culligan - 607-273-2725607-273-2725

           Jean Gallagher - 607-272-2023607-272-2023

1942:  Paul McGraw - 607-272-6389607-272-6389

1943:  Stephanie (Santos) Clark - 707-539-8007707-539-8007, stephanieclark@sbcglobal.net

1944:  Dawn Visnyei - 607-272-2207607-272-2207

           John Perko - 607-273-4301607-273-4301, jperko@twcny.rr.com

1945:   Louise Cicchetti Massicci - 607-273-1523607-273-1523

1946:  Edie Stage Updike - 704-875-7802704-875-7802, ednaupdike@att.net

1947:  Judy Protts - 607-273-2837607-273-2837, jspithaca@aol.com

1948:  Jane Robinson Bowen - 607-272-8312607-272-8312

1949:  Ruth Babiy - babiype@verizon.net

           Rudy Paolangeli - 607-273-5773607-273-5773, rpmedia@twcny.rr.com

1950:  Barbara Wilcox Thuesen - 607-257-6196607-257-6196, Barbara@musicinmotion.com

            Bev Baker - 607-272-2585607-272-2585, bb@bakertravel.net

1951:  Roy McCartney - 607-273-0961607-273-0961, mmaraponi@aol.com

1952:  Helen Everthart Freeman - 607-273-5293607-273-5293

1953:  Sherry Salotti - 607-273-6924607-273-6924, artsalotti@aol.com

1954:  Rita Boothroyd - 607-256-0314607-256-0314

1955:  Fran Withiam - lwithiam@twcny.rr.com

1956:  Jim Malone - 425-334-2833425-334-2833, jamesmalone@alum.syracuse.edu

1957:  Pat Deeb - 607-347-4291607-347-4291, pad3@cornell.edu

            Fran Benedict - 607-273-0237607-273-0237, fbenedict@tompkinstrust.com

1958:  Steve Schmal - 301-652-8620301-652-8620, schmals@verizon.net 

             CLASS WEBSITE: http:ihs58.com

1959:  Patty Mackereth Dougherty, 607-539-7427607-539-7427, pd13@cornell.edu

1960:  Stephen Beaulieu - 585-657-6731585-657-6731, saanyscor@aol.com

           Phyllis McLaren Sommerman - 352-753-5842352-753-5842, psommerman@gmail.com

          CLASS WEBSITE:  www.ithaca1960.com

1961:  Mary Louise (Loulie) Kent, loulie304@comcast.net, and George Kent, george627@comcast.net  

           617-491-5874617-491-5874

           Margie James Perna, amperna5@gmail.com, 941-925-2675941-925-2675 

           The IHS Class of 1961 website:   www.ithaca1961.com

1962:  Darlene Lynch Klein - dlkarch@aol.com

          CLASS WEBSITEhttp://www.ithaca1962.com

1963:  Dorothy Feldman Sholeen - 607-564-9516607-564-9516, dsholeen@twcny.rr.com

1964:  Linda Alexander Heyman - lah129@gmail.com

1965:  Becky Cratsley Kirby - 607-533-4010607-533-4010, becky.kirby10@yahoo.com, Go to class site:

IthacaHigh1965.myevent.com

1966:  Gay Huddle - 607-273-6530607-273-6530, gayhuddle@hotmail.com,

1967:  Colleen Newhart Evans - 607-533-7366607-533-7366, c011een@aol.com

            CLASS WEBSITE:  http://www.ihsclassof1967.myevent.com

1968:  Sherry Buchanan - 607-273-4363607-273-4363, ithacahighschool1968@yahoo.com, Maureen P. Sullivan 607-319-4745607-319-4745

1969:  Mary Belous Stein - 607-277-3125607-277-3125, maryihs@aol.com

1970:  Lorene Cornish Jump - 607-273-2391607-273-2391, ljumpcnp@yahoo.com

1971:  Joe Perry - 607-277-2609607-277-2609, jperry@chemungcanal.com, June Thayer Gee, ithacahighclassof1971@gmail.com

1972:  Cindy and Dave Hart - cchart@juno.com

1973:  Bill Saunders ithaca73@aol.com

1974:  Sandy Meek True - 607-257-4864607-257-4864, sandytrue@webtv.net

1975:  Scott Wiggins - 607-273-5012607-273-5012 (w), 607-272-0769607-272-0769 (h), cariba@lightlink.com

           CLASS WEBSITEhttp://www.ihs75.com

1976:  Peter Feitner - 413-634-5770413-634-5770, pfeitner@aol.com

           REUNION WEBSITE:  http://www.ihs76.blogspot.com

1977:  Cathy Carpenter Pace - 607-347-6502607-347-6502, cmp2@cornell.edu

            CLASS WEBSITEwww.ihsclassof1977.com

1978:  Allison Hogue - 607-277-2951607-277-2951, CLASS E-MAILIHSClassof1978@gmail.com,

            CLASS WEBSITE:  IHS1978.com

1979:  Greg Hartz - 607-273-2466607-273-2466, ghartz@tompkinstrust.com, Donna Mazza, 

             dmm57@cornell.edu, Willie Evans  

 1980:  Lisa Bagnardi Farr, 607-257-2991607-257-2991

             Daniel Leskinen -  dleskinen@yahoo.com

1981:  Jamie Egan - jamieegan@verizon.net

           Julie Conley Holcomb -  jconleyh@yahoo.com

           CLASS WEBSITEwww.ithacahighalumni.com

1982:  Donna Sposito Sutton - 607-592-5884607-592-5884 (cell), 607-255-0719607-255-0719, db256@cornell.edu

1983:  Laura Fiore - 607-272-6173607-272-6173, fiore323@aol.com

           CLASS WEBSITEhttp://www.ihsclassof83.com

1984:  Amy Seacord Jogis, 914-834-9582914-834-9582, jogisfamily@optonline.net

          CLASS WEBSITEhttp://www.ihs84reunion.com

1985:  Francis Vanek - 607-272-1987607-272-1987, francisvanek@gmail.com

1986: Wilson Cummer - 315-863-3487315-863-3487, wilson@wilsoncummer.com

1987:  Bill Swerbenski - junk@serbo.com

           Maureen Fabi - MFABI10@aol.com, Diane Harrison - weezydi@gmail.com

           CLASS WEBSITEwww.ihs1987.org

1988:  Meg Cohen Smilinich - 607-324-5171607-324-5171megcohen@hotmail.com

1989:  Tracy Sullivan, sully143@aol.com

1990:  Kim Capalongo, 607-592-8158607-592-8158, capalongok5@gmail.com

1991:  Mike Bradley and Correen Seacord Briggs, ihsclassof1991@gmail.com

1992:  Meghan Long  607-272-4315607-272-4315, ithacahigh@hotmail.com

1993:  Kelli Matychak Cartmill - 770-237-8485770-237-8485, kelli_cartmill@hilton.com

1994:  Kristen McKeown Armstrong - 916 N. 3rd St., Emaus, PA  18049, kmmckeown11@yahoo.com

1995:  Francesca Balada,  607-220-4460607-220-4460, Fbalada@hotmail.com, Mike Tomei, miketomei@gmail.com. 

           Go to www.ihs95.com for reunion details.  

1996:  Jill Ford - 404-245-9091404-245-9091, jillcarterford@yahoo.com

1997:  Megan Galbreath Turnbull - ihs.1997@gmail.com

           Talia Dubovi

1998:  Bryn Lovejoy-Grinnell - ozbryn@hotmail.com

1999:

2000: Lily Cavanaugh - lilycavanaugh@gmail.com, Sarah Gigantino - sgigantino@yahoo.com, Xi-Lou Tan - xt15@cornell.edu

2001:

2002:

2003:

2004:  Greta Wilhelm, mgretaw@gmail.com607-227-1069607-227-1069.  Tyler Armstrong, tla9@cornell.edu or  armstrong.ty@google.com

2005:  Matt Colbert, mjc94@cornell.edu

2006:

2007:  Phil Penepent, ppenepen@icsd.k12.ny.us

2008:

2009:

2010:

2011:

2012:

2013:

2014:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by: GORGES